Upcoming Elections and Candidate Information

2020 Elections

 June 8, 2021 Democratic Party Primary
Polls open from 6:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.
Deadline to register to vote or update existing registration is Monday,  May 17, 2021
Deadline to request an absentee ballot be mailed to you is Friday, May 28, 2021
Deadline to request an absentee ballot in person is Saturday, June 5, 2021

In addition to our regular office hours, the Registrar's Office will be open the following Saturdays for Early Voting In Person:
June 5, 2021 from 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
June 5, 2021 is the final day for Early Voting In Person.

Qualified Candidates are: